Welcome to the #1 Audi S3 Forum and Audi S3 community dedicated to Audi S3 owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Audi S3 Forum today!

2017 S3 on order! - Questions coming from BMW

Reactions
State
DE
Country
United States
What I Drive
2017 Audi S3
Hey guys. I have an order in for a 2017 S3, Daytona Gray - tech, black optics. Should be here in about 2 to 3 more weeks. Looking forward to it. Coming out of a e92 M3... had twins, needed four door car with auto and all wheel drive incase wife even needed it and SUV was in shop. So been a BMW nut and owner for last 15 years. I am new to Audi and looking for some good sites and forums to join. It seems there doesn't seem to be as much of a community as the M3 crowd but maybe I am just not looking in the right places. Would like to hear whatever sites and boards you guys are on. Thanks!

Also from my limited poking around it seems the mod bug is going to be hard to resist with this car!

Reactions
State
TX
Country
United States
What I Drive
2015 S3
Welcome to the site, there aren't that many sites dedicated to just the S3. There are other larger Audi sites but there is very little activity in the S3 areas. Hopefully in time we can build up this forum since it's the only that dedicated.

Reactions
State
AZ
Country
United States
Congrats and welcome.

OP
H
Reactions
State
DE
Country
United States
What I Drive
2017 Audi S3
Thread Starter #5

S3Fan

Administrator
Staff Team
Reactions
State
AZ
Country
United States
What I Drive
2015 Audi S3
Welcome, glad to have you here. I think you might be the first to pickup the '17.

ESSS 3

Reactions
State
NY
Country
United States

jason0055

Reactions
State
Non-US
Country
United States
I have to sadly say this forum is poor there is not a lot of post pics or anything really

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

OP
H

hammbone50

Reactions
State
DE
Country
United States
What I Drive
2017 Audi S3
Thread Starter #10